Posted inNEWS

Beyoncé Releases iTunes-Exclusive Self-Titled 32-Track Visual Album [video]


Known for hitting her fans with surprise releases, Beyoncé puts out a self-titled, 32-track album seemingly out of nowhere. Available exclusively on iTunes, the project includes 14 tracks and a video for each of them along with three extra ones — the videos for “Grown Woman,” “‘Yonce” and “Credits.” The visuals feature appearances from Drake, Frank Ocean, Jay Z, and her daughter Blue Ivy.

Jump over the break to preview the album with 30-second snippet videos, a full video and a mini-documentary which explains the album…

Beyoncé featuring Blue Ivy – Blue ( full )


Post by Beyoncé.

Album Preview