Apple Added 13 New Countries To The App Store

Developers have one thing to be happy about today, because Apple added App Store support in Armenia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Jordan, Kenya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, Niger, Senegal, Tunisia, and Uganda.

If you are a developer, you can log in to iTunes Connect to view and update the countries where your applications are available.